Rembrandt's First Paintings Set Of 8 Notecards

Rembrandt's First Paintings - Sensations - Set of 8 Notecards - 2 of each of the 4 designs. The designs included are: The Stone Operation (Sense of Touch) c.1624-1625; The Unconscious Patient (Sense of Smell) c.1624-1625; A Pedlar Selling Spectacles (Sense of Sight) c.1624-1625; The Three Singers (Sense of Hearing) c.1624-1625. Envelopes Included.
This Item Is In stock
Set of 8 Notecards
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Rembrandt's First Paintings Set Of 8 Notecards
Your Rating

Browse Similar items